Thanks for your support

Donation Received!

Take a moment and “share” the donation page on social media, using the buttons below.
If you have any questions, you can email: donations@savethetradition.com

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

How Can You Help?

To voice your opinion about the proposed relocation of St. Louis Catholic High School, please contact the Pastor of your parish. Let your pastor know your thoughts on this proposed move. Note: This is a list of the Board of Pastors compiled from online resources, there may be some inaccuracies.

Board of Pastors

Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception
Pastor – Rev. Rommel Tolentino
P.O. Box 1029, Lake Charles, LA 70602
rommel.tolentino@lcdiocese.org

Sacred Heart of Jesus Catholic Church (Lake Charles)
Pastor – Rev. Richard Uche Adiukwu
1102 Mill Street, Lake Charles, LA 70601
richard.adiukwu@lcdiocese.org

St. Margaret of Scotland Catholic Church
***Currently the Rector of St. Louis Catholic

Pastor – Reverend Nathan Long
2500 Enterprise Boulevard, Lake Charles, LA 70601
nathan.long@lcdiocese.org

Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic Church (Lake Charles)
Pastor – Reverend V. Wayne LeBleu
2031 Opelousas Street, Lake Charles, LA 70601
wayne.lebleu@lcdiocese.org

Our Lady Queen of Heaven Catholic Church
Pastor – Reverend Monsignor Daniel A. Torres, V.G.
617 West Claude Street, Lake Charles, LA
70605-3049
daniel.torres@lcdiocese.org

St. Henry Catholic Church (Lake Charles)
Pastor – Very Reverend Matthew Cormier, V.F.
1021 Eighth Avenue, Lake Charles, LA 70601
matthew.cormier@lcdiocese.org

Christ the King Catholic Church (Lake Charles)
Pastor – Very Reverend Rojo A. Koonathan, HGN, V.F.
7680 Gulf Highway, Lake Charles, LA 70607
rojo.koonathan@lcdiocese.org

St. Martin de Porres Catholic Church (Lake Charles)
Pastor – Reverend Monsignor Jace Eskind, J.C.L.
5383 Elliott Road, Lake Charles, LA 70605
jace.eskind@lcdiocese.org

St. Theodore
Very Reverend Aubrey V. Guilbeau, V.E., Vicar –
P. O. Box 12726, Lake Charles LA 70612
aubrey.guilbeau@lcdiocese.org

St. Raphael Catholic Church (Iowa)
Rev. Anthony Fontenot
P. O. Box 849 Iowa LA 70647
anthony.fontenot@lcdiocese.org

St. John Bosco Catholic Church (Westlake)
Pastor – Reverend Jenesh Joseph, HGN
1301 Sampson Street, Westlake, LA 70669
jenesh.joseph@lcdiocese.org

Our Lady of Prompt Succor Catholic Church (Sulphur)
Pastor – Very Reverend Edward Richard, M.S., V.F
1109 Cypress Street, Sulphur, LA 70663
revedrichard@olpssulphur.com

Immaculate Conception Catholic Church (Sulphur)
Pastor – Reverend Timothy Goodly
2700 Maplewood Drive, Sulphur, LA 70663
timothy.goodly@lcdiocese.org

Our Lady of LaSalette Catholic Church (Sulphur)
Pastor – Reverend Andrews Kollannoor, M.S.
602 North Claiborne Street, Sulphur, LA 70663
andrews.Kollannoor@lcdiocese.org

St. Theresa of the Child Jesus Catholic Church (Carlyss)
Pastor – Rev. Luke Krzanowski, M.S.
4822 Carlyss Drive, Sulphur, L A70665
luke.krzanowski@lcdiocese.org